Sound/Foley List

06/04/16


Below is my foley list which is highlighted on my script, this is pre-productive plan I’ve taken forward so then I know whether or not I will need sound when I’m filming the following shots, or whether this can be done at a later time or even during post-production in the sound booths.

Key:

  • Yellow: This is what I can record at a later time on the day of filming or sounds that I can leave for post-production.
  • Blue: This is what’s essential to get on the day of filming.

Bad MannersBad Manners foley 1Bad Manners foley 2Bad Manners foley 3

Leave a Reply

