44 Cliff Mount – Recce

31/03/16

This is the address for my house and I plan to film here if it isn’t possible to film at prime studios. I have booked kit from FTU for 11/04/16 – 12/04/16 and this is primarily for my experimental film, however, we are going to try and get that project filmed in 1 day. Once this is done and if we have time, I’m going to shoot the interrogation scene at prime studios. If this isn’t possible I have a back up location which is at my house in the basement, there isn’t a lot of room in my basement but it will still be feasible.

This is the recce for the location:

 

Leave a Reply

